Roecroft Lower School

Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School

Contact Us

Roecroft Lower School

Head Teacher: Mrs Hollie Cross 
SENDCo: Mrs Kirsty Taylor 

Tel:

01462 730336

Any last minute changes to pick up must be telephoned through to the school.

Email:

admin@roecroft.co.uk

Address:

Buttercup Road
Stotfold
Hertfordshire
SG5 4PF

 

Staff Contact Details:

If you need to contact your child's class teacher they are available at drop off and pick up each day. Alternatively they can be contacted on the email addresses below.

*** Please do not use these addresses for changes to pick up and general enquiries ***

Name Class Year Email
Miss Ashby Cygnet R kashby@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Niven Duckling R sniven@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Redford Gosling R sredford@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Walker Penguin 1 awalker@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Emmerson

Puffin

1 cemmerson@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Williams Robin 1 lwilliams@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Hylton Nightingale 2 dhylton@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Gallagher Owl 2 jgallagher@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Campbell Swan 2 ncampbell@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Dunne Falcon 3 kdunne@roecroft.co.uk
Mr Carter Kestrel 3 dcarter@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Houghton Kingfisher 3 mhoughton@roecroft.co.uk
Mr Stephen Eagle  4 cstephen@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Thomas Hawk 4 dthomas@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Holmes Kite 4 jholmes@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Cross Headteacher hcross@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Taylor SENDCo ktaylor@roecroft.co.uk