Roecroft Lower School

Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School

Contact Us

Roecroft Lower School

Headteacher: Mrs Hollie Cross 
SENDCo: Mrs Kirsty Taylor 

All enquiries will initially be dealt with by a member of our office team: Mrs Jo Lamb, Mrs Ruth Gosnold and Mrs Lindsey Gibson.

Any information on our website can be provided in paper copy, please contact the office by telephone or email to discuss your requirements.

Tel:

01462 730336

Any last minute changes to pick up must be telephoned through to the school.

Email:

admin@roecroft.co.uk

Address:

Buttercup Road
Stotfold
Hertfordshire
SG5 4PF

 

Staff Contact Details:

If you need to contact your child's class teacher they are available at drop off and pick up each day. Alternatively they can be contacted on the email addresses below.

*** Please do not use these addresses for changes to pick up and general enquiries ***

Name Class Year Email
Miss Ashby Cygnet R kashby@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Niven Duckling R sniven@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Polson Gosling R hpolson@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Walker Penguin 1 awalker@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Emmerson

Puffin

1 cemmerson@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Williams Robin 1 lwilliams@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Hylton Nightingale 2 dhylton@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Gallagher
Miss Hicks
Owl 2 jgallagher@roecroft.co.uk
chicks@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Campbell Swan 2 ncampbell@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Edwards Falcon 3 aedwards@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Montgomery Kestrel 3 fmontgomery@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Houghton Kingfisher 3 mhoughton@roecroft.co.uk
Mr Stephen Eagle  4 cstephen@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Aris
Miss Wood
Hawk 4

paris@roecroft.co.uk

hwood@roecroft.co.uk

Miss Holmes Kite 4 jholmes@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Cross Headteacher hcross@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Taylor SENDCo ktaylor@roecroft.co.uk